Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to play Steve Jobs in new biopic directed by Danny Boyle.

Leonardo DiCaprio to play Steve Jobs in new biopic directed by Danny Boyle.

Friday, April 18, 2014
Happy Easter wekkend!

Happy Easter wekkend!

Thursday, April 17, 2014
The centre page spread from Dinosaur Apocalypse, available when you buy one of the new Blast Skates boards.

The centre page spread from Dinosaur Apocalypse, available when you buy one of the new Blast Skates boards.

Friday, April 11, 2014
Alien takes a break. 
Twitter / Instagram / Website

Alien takes a break.

Twitter Instagram / Website

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Heff is a short story I wrote and illustrated for Anorak Magazine.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Here are some photos from my exhibition in Linz for Next Comic Festival 2014.

Friday, March 14, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
This poster was commissioned by Converse for their A$AP Ferg concert at Club 100.

This poster was commissioned by Converse for their A$AP Ferg concert at Club 100.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
An image a created for a great book coming out this year called Who, What, When.

An image a created for a great book coming out this year called Who, What, When.

Sunday, March 9, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Linz studio.

Linz studio.

Thursday, February 20, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014
A work in progress. Something for the Linz Exhibition. Guess who.

A work in progress. Something for the Linz Exhibition. Guess who.

Monday, February 3, 2014
This image was created for a limited-edition publication which can be found at the All That Is Solid Melts Into Air exhibition by Jeremy Deller. The book was produced by Triple O.G Gallery and features texts and artworks in response to the exhibit.

This image was created for a limited-edition publication which can be found at the All That Is Solid Melts Into Air exhibition by Jeremy Deller. The book was produced by Triple O.G Gallery and features texts and artworks in response to the exhibit.